Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MnM's Mom

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #236733

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome turkey! The whole family loved it. Had to do some calculating for the cooking time because the turkey was 31 lbs! Thanks Uncle Bill! :)"

    Reviewed BBQ Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavour and very moist! I only had apple & raspberry juice on hand and I used dry onion flakes instead of the shallot. Awesome recipe, will be making this again. Thanks Bergy!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome burgers!!!! We just got a new BBQ, so we cook them on that instead of on the stove. Thanks again Uncle Bill!!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very moist and flavourful."

    Reviewed Homemade Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was awesome! I didn´┐Ż??t change any of the ingredients, but I did change some of the prep. Before I added the flour mixture, I whisked in slowly 1 cup of the chicken broth to thin it. Then whisked in the thinned mixture slowly to the large pot. I also used an immersible hand blended to puree the broccoli before finishing step 3. Thank..."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved it! So simple and easy to make. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks Uncle Bill!!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pancakes! I added 1 tsp of vanilla for some more flavour. Thanks for such an easy recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! DH loved it! Thanks Dancer^."

    Reviewed Beef, Macaroni and Tomato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe! The family loved it!"

    Reviewed Apple Zucchini Pecan Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! Thanks for the recipe! My husband and I can't get enough of it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites