Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mo-B

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146629

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yum!!!!! This was the most popular dip at our last football party...I would make it again and again!Thanks KelBel!"

    Reviewed Mexican Coffee (Café Mexicano)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy,yummy, yummy. I made this for myself last night and felt like I was out at a fancy cafe for an after dinner drink. Thanks for bringing this experience into my own home!"

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon With Dilled Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a great way to serve salmon. I love the creamy, dilly, tangy, sweet mixture on top. I cooked it in the oven and it was good, but next time I am going to try it on the grill too!"

    Reviewed Horseradish Butter (Pepperrotsmor)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I put a dab on some steaks that we grilled right before serving them. It made the meal seem so elegant - much more exciting than just steak. And it is so simple. Plus, so far it seems like it freezes really well, so we can have this on hand at any time."

    Reviewed Garlic Feta Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This spread is amazing. I love feta, and I love garlic...if you do too, this one is for you. "

    Reviewed Portuguese Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mike Marek
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was ok. The directions are a little off. There are no onions listed in the ingredients but they are called for in the directions. Overall, good taste though... "

    Reviewed Tater Tot Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Monday, May 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Gina*S
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very yummy. I used egg beaters, green onion tater tots, and 2% herb and garlic cheddar cheese. We will definitely make this again, especially for company. Thanks Gina!"

    Reviewed Smoky Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! My husband and I LOVED these. I left the celery out, because I am not a fan, but everything else was the same. I can tell that these will become a staple in my house. I think I will try it with ground turkey sometime also!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Tenderloin with Pepper Jelly Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, May 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mike Marek
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. I love the sweet and spicy combination that the pepper jelly brings. I think this would be good on chicken as well. we cooked it inside, and there was a lot of smoke, so I suggest putting the fan on above the oven! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tomato, Basil, Garlic and Meat Sauce With Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mike Marek
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good. I made it with canned, fire-roasted tomatoes and a sweet turkey sausage. I would definitely make this again. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites