Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MohawkPrincess

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125756

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1618 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delish! I added carrots and halved red potatoes and the flavor was out of this world! In fact, I can hardly wait to make it again because the meat was extremely tender and the food disappeared off my VERY picky childrens plates."

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank-you for my new very moist and delicious carrot cake recipe. I made it for Easter and it was a huge hit! Definitely cannot go wrong with this one!"

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now, and each time the family has loved it! I, too, omitted the zest - but still wonderful as is! Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By KIM WILSON
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these 2 different ways now, and both have been absolutely fantastic. I made the recipe exactly and received rave reviews. Then, I substituted the ground turkey/hamburger for Jenny-O Italien turkey sweet sausage. These were probably just a little bit better. This recipe will forever be my only meatball recipe in the cookbook! "

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "The occassion: Absolutely nothing. I really wanted to try this recipe and my entire family found it to be extremely DELICIOUS! I made the chicken version and also left out the capers. Instead of the butter, I had to substitute "I Can't Believe Its Not Butter". For a side, I made Minute Brown Rice. (I boiled together 1/2 cup of chicken broth a..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is fantastic! My sister-in-law and I co-owned a bakery (I've since pulled out due to children) and she actually requests me to make this for her all the time! Everyone grabs a fork and we just dig in! I totally agree with Barb Witherspoon... every single time I make this, we are like big pigs! Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls for the ABM

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Upon reading the name, I had to make them. You see, I used to be an assistant manager for Cinnabon. I found these to be good; however, I'm not posting a rating because there are many ingredients listed that Cinnabon doesn't use which makes them taste different than the real thing. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious and needs more stars! I wouldn't be fair in saying that I followed it exactly... I had to change a few things to what I had in the pantry closet. First, I omitted the mushrooms, scallions and pimentos because I didn't have any on-hand. Instead I used sweet red pepper in its place. Then I used 4 boneless chicken br..."

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't disclose the name of this dish to my DH beforehand. After his first bite, I asked him what it tasted like and he promptly said, "BRUSCHETTA!" with a huge smile! In a week, I've made this twice and he is already asking me for it again. This is definitely a great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME, AWESOME, awesome! I couldn't keep myself from "tasting" the recipe as it simmered. I never tried a can enchilada mix, and after making this, I never will. My 2 year old kept saying, "Spicy, yummm" as he'd lick his lips. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites