Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Moki

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #580608

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Acorn Squash With Chile Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Morrisseyist
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I use chipotle powder instead of the chili pepper flakes... I look forward to making this every fall!"

    Reviewed Mom's Famous Crock Pot Cream Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my Mama's recipe! I am now "required" to bring it to all potlucks with my hubby's family or I will be turned away at the door!"

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used leftover shredded chicken instead of the ground beef. I will make these again."

    Reviewed Crack Pretzels - Bet You Can't Eat Just One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my husband, he loves them and asks me to make them often. I use the whole-wheat honey pretzel twists our grocery store carries. The slight sweet along with the savory makes them so yummy. Updating this to reflect 5 stars instead of 4. I made the mistake of taking these to a party once, and now I'm expected to bring them every time..."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! The kids and husband gobbled them up!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice, and Spices Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By ' =^..^= 'Ameera' =^..^= '
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! My family agrees that it is a do-over (what they tell me when they want me to make a recipe again!)I think I will try to tweak it a little next time around, but it is a good starting point. Thanks for this yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "so good. I like to cook it until it gets brown. My picky family will even eat it."

    Reviewed Delicious Drumsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, easy, and inexpensive. I make it with the family pack of chicken drumsticks the supermarket sells, so I have leftovers for lunches. My husband and kids loved it and requested "do-overs"."

    Reviewed Bobbie-Q Sauce (Barbecue Sauce)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy to make. I served over leftover pork roast and the family ate it up. I also added the liquid smoke, and used brown sugar instead of white."

    Reviewed Salmon With Ginger and Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, and I will definitely make it again. I subbed homemade habanero-peach jam for the marmalade since I didn't want to wait to make this until I could get to the store. I also baked it in the oven due to a shortage of burner space, but it turned out so well. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites