Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Molizza

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #325051

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortellini Ai Formaggi With Prosciutto and Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fat free half and half and my sauce did not thicken up. It still tasted wonderful! I will try it again!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ratatouille (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted something new on the menu and this was my first choice.It was easy and the house smelled wonderful long before it was ready to serve.Hubby can't have a meatless meal so I browned chicken breast and served the ratatouille over it.I toppped it with "mediterranean" cheese crumbles ,black olives and crutons.The croutons can get soggy due to t..."

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and tasty!"

    Reviewed Sylvia's Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent!I added 2 TBSP of Bailey's Irish Cream at the very end.The simple white cup cakes will "pop" with flavor. Thanks !"

    Reviewed Halloween Bones

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "My cookies were almost burnt after 35 minutes!I thought they were cute any easy,but my taste tester gave me a thumbs down. I am going to make another batch and use shorter bake time."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken and Veggie Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I was not sure about the cinnamon and rasins, but it was great! I served over cous cous in a soup bowl and it was a hit."

    Reviewed Honey-Dijon- Dill Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Debloves2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first fish dish and it rocked!! We will make this a regular in my kitchen.I do recomend making twice the marinade. I baked the salmon according to the package directions and it was awsome."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites