Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Molly Bloom

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #253002

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mole (Mo-lay) Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, your recipe sounds lovely. Just one thing: it's not pronounced Mo-lay. It's more like Mol-eh"

    Reviewed Smurf House Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef*Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Chef Lee! This is Molly. Thank you so much for this recipe, it's lovely. I also would like to thank you for posting pictures of my my recipes! They're fab! Glad yo enjoyed them"

    Reviewed Blue-Ribbon Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the instructions exactly and the result was fantastic.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cucumber Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "My guests raved about this dip! I made it with light cream cheese and weight watcher's mayonnaise, also added some parsley and fresh mint. Gorgeous! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Carne Asada Cube Stew (Carne Guisada?)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AreThree
    LinMarie says:

    "Contrary to what most people think, cumin in such large quantities has never been used in Mexican food. A meal overwhelmed by cumin flavour is simply not Mexican. Now, if it's Tex-Mex you want, then I gueess it's ok."

    Reviewed Peach Habanero Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't agree with Andy. I think this salsa is gorgeous as it is. Salsa doesn't have to be runny, it can be chunky as well. (and it's obvious that hard peaches are not even good when eaten on their own.) I give it 5 stars. and Andy, don't be so critical and enjoy more."

    Reviewed Raspberry-Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night, and it was a hit with my husband! Thank you for this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites