Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Molly Mae

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1538321

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skillet Sausage and Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy to make. I would definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Excellent Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "I very much liked this bbq'd chicken. It was easy to throw together the marinade with ingredients that I keep on hand. I put the marinade in a ziplock bag along with frozen chicken breasts the night before and it was ready to go for the following evening dinner. The only thing I changed in the ingredients was the sugar as I'm not eating sugar i..."

    Reviewed Grill Marinade for Chicken With Cumin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been trying different chicken recipes that I can do on the bbq for camping. I liked this. The chicken was nice and tender and had quite good flavour. It was easy to prepare the day before and simply stick it on the gril. Liked it very much."

    Reviewed Smooch's Light Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SmoochTheCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavour in this recipe and it was so quick to throw together. I would definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Low Carb Sausage, Mushroom and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good. Took a bit to get all the assembled ingredients ready but the end product was very nice"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the taste of this dish! The only change I made was adding mushrooms to the sauce. This would be great over rice or pasta or potatoes but as I'm low-carbing it I had it with a small salad. Loved the flavour of the sauce. I kept to the original times due to work hours and didn't have rubbery chicken at all. I had some leftover chicken an..."

    Reviewed Orange Glazed Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings were nice and tender and the sauce was tasty and thick. My son enjoyed them too however we didn't feel they blew our socks off. I'd probably make them again though."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I've made it a few times and it is so delicious and easy to make. It has an awesome smell to come home to. I follow a low carb diet and this definitely fits the bill."

    Reviewed Low(Er) Carb Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very pleasantly surprised at how yummy this sauce was. I used the thighs as I had them on hand but I think I'd like to try this with breasts as the previous person mentioned - either bone in or out. I think the sauce would also be spectacular with pork and am going to try it in the slow cooker."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Mustard Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jencathen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice tasting sauce"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites