Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Molly200125

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371302

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I'll definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed French Dip-Crock Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty good recipe. The meat turned out very dry though, I guess I over cooked it. I would probably only cook it for 3-4 hrs next time. But, overall the flavor was very good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this! I thought it was pretty good too! I would add some garlic powder and onion salt next time. Also, I might add breadcrumbs to the flour mixture. I will definitely make this again though!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple and Sauerkraut Kielbasa (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok for me. The sausage was kind of mushy and the apples were a little overwhelming. If I make it again I will probably only use one apple and cook on low for 3-4 hours."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roasted Herbes De Provence Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great chicken dinner! My husband and I both thought it was very good. I used a little more chicken broth than the recipe called for and put a couple pats of butter on the chicken's breast area, just to ensure moistness, and it worked! Fall off the bone, moist, yummy chicken. I served with butter mashed potatoes and roasted asparagus wit..."

    Reviewed Savory Crock Pot Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, next time I will try it with stock instead of apple juice. I did like the sour cream sauce though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites