Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Molly53

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #64642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    557 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sticken Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! Tender and delicious. It's the first time in a very long time that my sweet baboo asked for seconds! Definite keeper."

    Reviewed Potato 'n Ham Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice hot dish and a perfect way to use up some leftover ham. I can see why this would be a kid favorite. All through the recipe, I kept thinking the order of assembly was backwards (i.e., crust on the top instead of the bottom), but it turned out just fine making it as written. For us, the shredded potatoes sort of disappeared into the ..."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Rice Custard

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Gayle M
    LinMarie says:

    "Very creamy, very easy to make and a great way to use up some leftover rice from a previous meal. This lovely little recipe was too sweet for us and I think the next time, we'll cut the sugar in half. Thanks, Gayle!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tremendous caramelized onions. Highly recommend"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit with the javascript:postComment();family. We had a some leftover and froze it for future use. I'll be making this ahead in the future to freeze into serving portions (the recipe makes a huge batch and there's only the two of us!). Highly recommend."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific banana bread recipe...no frills, just great banana flavor. I've made this recipe several times. Sometimes as written, sometimes with half whole wheat/half AP flour, sometimes all whole wheat. It's good all kinds of ways! :-)"

    Reviewed Maple Brussels Sprouts With Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice alternative way to prepare Brussels sprouts from the way we normally do. The onions/garlic/bacon were a terrific addition and the maple syrup was a really good foil for the sometimes bitter vegetable. We'll be putting it in to our regular rotation. Thanks for posting, Rita! :-)"

    Reviewed Meyer Lemon Marmalade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By OneEyeJack
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe. Beautifully written. I got tremendous results and am very pleased with how everything turned out."

    Reviewed Mix and Match Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By @ngdarlen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and so entirely delicious. I used vanilla cake mix, Jamaican rum flavoring plus a little cinnamon and apple pie filling."

    Reviewed Pepped up Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite easy to make and very delicious. I used a red bell pepper for color, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly as written. I have made this several times! A very nice way to vary my cauliflower repertoire."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites