Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom Cooks

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #420232

    From Port Orchard, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Yogurt Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good! My husband, who is diabetic, loves banana bread. He usually turns up his nose at yogurt, so I "forgot" to tell him it was in the recipe. He loved it and told me I could make this recipe any time! He even asked me to make a couple loaves to take to work! Thanks Nick's Mom!"

    Reviewed Almond Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lovindisney
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe the entire family enjoyed. An added bonus (for me) is that my 14-yr old daughter can make it - without any help! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Poblano Chiles

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I didn't think my kids would eat the peppers; I expected them to scrape out the insides and just eat that. But they surprised me and ate the whole thing! Will definately make this dish again. Thanks for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. I served it with "Elegant Potatoes"; steamed brocoli and green salad. The family loved it! The sauce is also great on meatloaf and perfect for BBQ Meatballs."

    Reviewed Ham & Barbecued Bean Skillet Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! A new family favorite!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie on the Fly

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Susann Simpson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick, easy recipe that my family really enjoyed. I used frozen peas and carrots and cream of chicken soup (family doesn't like mushroom!). I also used regular potatoes and cut them into bite-sized chunks. Because of the potatoes, I cooked the mixture on the stove for about 15 minutes first. This recipe will be added to our family favor..."

    Reviewed Pork and Pineapple Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #334991
    LinMarie says:

    "My family practically licked their plates clean! The first time I made this I followed the recipe exactly and found there was too much pineapple for our taste. The next time I made it I used 1/2 can of pineapple chunks and cut the chunks into smaller pieces."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites