Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom of 2 Hapas

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185412

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef Curt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I omitted the cajun seasoning due to personal taste and added a bit of sesame oil. This will be a regular on my vegetable rotation!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "So GOOD, so EASY to make!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are amazing! I won't know if they're better the next day because they won't last that long. I especially like that they don't have that cake-like texture that is so typical of banana cookies. I've already passed the recipe on to my cousin because she loved them too. I only used two cups of chocolate chips because that was all I h..."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and refreshing! The only change I made was to add the soda right before serving. It was a big hit."

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I used bacon grease instead of the oil and used two cans of black beans and two cans of kidney beans. I only used 1/2 of a jalepeno since I didn't want it to be too spicy for my little ones, however it wasn't spicy at all so I will definitely use more jalepeno next time. The beer gave it a great flavor and it was very easy to make. Th..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot BBQ Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jen Andrews
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a favorite of our family and it is so simple to make. I love that it is made from so few ingredients (that I usually have on hand). I shared the recipe with a friend and it is now a favorite in her household also. I recently made it for a family party and it quickly disappeared! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Delicious

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "How can something so simple be so good? I added some dried onion and cut the cooking time to four hours on low and it was fantastic! Definately something I'll make again and again. Thanks for a great tasting, easy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites