Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom of 3 Boys

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197411

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Refrigerator Kosher Garlic-Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were absolutely delicious! They have great flavor and were very crisp! I've found my favorite recipe for pickles!! :) Thank you Kittencal!!"

    Reviewed Giant Breadsticks

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SnowHat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious with the sweet corn from my garden! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Apple Pie Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By michEgan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a stellar recipe and great for using up apples! I love how it made my house smell when cooking. :) Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Alaskan Beer Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good and moist bread, but the beer taste wasn't as prominent as I'd hoped. Although, I didn't use an amber beer so that could be my fault! Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious and make the house smell so good when they are in the oven! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good frosting for sugar cookies!! It's creamy yet sets up very nicely. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Soft, Chewy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mom4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sugar cookie recipe! I made these for my son's class and they turned out so good! I watched them closely in the oven to make sure they didn't get overdone (7 minutes was perfect!) and was so pleased with the texture. I LOVE chewy sugar cookies. I frosted with a recipe from Family Fun magazine that was posted. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Norwegian Lefse

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #248178
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this today, my first attempt at lefse, and it was fabulous! I topped with butter and some cinnamon sugar and it was SO GOOD! Thanks for your recipe!"

    Reviewed Snicker Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Freddym
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad! I also added a cup of mini marshmallows. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites