Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom of 4 girls

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #477130

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seasoned Baked Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sandyg61
    LinMarie says:

    "They were quite delicious - even my fussiest daughter liked them. For a family of 6, we needed to at least triple the recipe."

    Reviewed Cheese " Steak" Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kittycara
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed it a bit. But everybody thought it was great. I didn't have any pizza crust, but I did have pita breads and I used that instead. Also, I thought it would be dry without pizza sauce, so I spread just a little bit on the pita bread. This is really easy to make, and everybody loved it."

    Reviewed Elvis Presley's Cheeseburger Meatloaf and Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, so here is the deal: none of my girls like meatloaf. Whey they found out that was what we were having for supper, all I heard was moans and groans. However, once they started eating it - I had some apologies. They loved it. It just can't get better than that!"

    Reviewed Parsley, Garlic, & Scallion Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it, but the main comment I had from my husband was that it wasn't salty enough. One of my girls could have done without the parsley - but I thought it added flavor!"

    Reviewed Frugal Gourmet's Polish Noodles and Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "We all just loved this - and it was soooo easy to make. It is such a great way to eat cabbage!"

    Reviewed Zesty Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "The only negative comment I had was that the carrots were dried out. Next time I will put more peppers - they loved them!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Corn Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BamaBelle30
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really loved this - and he didn't think he would. My girls found it a bit dry, but otherwise they liked it as well!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites