Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom of 9

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1522053

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meat N' Veggie Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AnitaLynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this Fabulas Receipe it was a BIG hit with my Family I did use moms super easy pie pastry . the pastry was excellent and the filling i adjusted some veggies to please but this ia a deffinate keeper and will be making this again and again thanks Anita"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kimberley Quinlan
    LinMarie says:

    "My Kids and my hubby loved this just say it sounds boring but NOT it is great ans so so easy for the working mom or also great for lunchs thank you Kimberley for this great receipe WOW"

    Reviewed Surprise Steak and Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kimberley Quinlan
    LinMarie says:

    "Just say Great easy receipe Full of flavor and so so so tender yummmmm Must try"

    Reviewed Mom's Souper Easy Pie Pastry

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kimberley Quinlan
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I can say is GREAT I Have never came accross a pastry so easy and flakey .. and easy to roll i will never make any other pastry receipe again this is a must for any pie OMG it is so GREAT"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Cheese Burgers (Yummm)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kimberley Quinlan
    LinMarie says:

    "My Kids loved this they are not easy to please but in a big family to please everyone is a BIG plus thanks . I will be making this alot in the future. this is quick easy tasty and a Great family dish .. The burgers suggestion just as the receipe says just Brown they cook so nice in the oven the flavor into the Spaghetti GREAT !!!!!!! Stuff thank..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Ground Beef Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kimberley Quinlan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT my DH and Kids loved this . I took your suggestion and poured gravy on top and made it with my own spices WOW great stuff a deffinate must try for anyone the cheese cooks right into the biscut and is so yummy yummy mmmmmm Goood Thank you Kimberley for this great souper easy receipe WOW"

    Reviewed Easy Hash Brown Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kimberley Quinlan
    LinMarie says:

    "I can just sa what a great experiance and everyone loved it I had to double it for the family i have but I am deffinatly going to be making this again and again WOW GREAT !!!receipe KimberleyThank you from our family"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites