Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom to all

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #347025

    From Wolcott, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Spinach and Mushroom Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "Out of this world. My DH and I enjoyed this last night. The only think I did differnet was add a shallot and fresh thyme, sage & parsley. Cant say enough about the flavor. Great job Quick Easy and Delicious"

    Reviewed 1949 Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By The_Swedish_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I would like to let you know I love the story behind this -- This Spanish rice recipe is the one My Mom always made. I have to tell you now i change it up a little by adding mushroms too."

    Reviewed Baked Pineapple

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By rookie_chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont know why I have not reviewed this before now. I made this a couple of years ago for Easter and everyone told me "DO NOT LOOSE THIS RECIPE" it is requiested every Easter. We all love it. Thanks for a great easy recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Milanese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW great recipe. My DH and oldest DS eat pork because I make it but with this recipe they LOVE pork. Thank you so much for a wonderful recipe. I will make this over & over again."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted a quick soup to make after work and to feed my husband, our younger son, and my brother in law. Well I received RAVE review for this soup. When I finally was able to sit down to eat I agreed with them. Not only is this soup simple but excellent in taste. Thank you for a quick and wonderful recipe. I will be making this often."

    Reviewed Gorgonzola and Pear Tea Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these sandwiches for a Jack & Jill we gave this past weekend. The Bride to Be loved these. The only change was that we used a different type of bread. I personally loved these also. The cheese and pear go so well together. Thanks for posting such a good recipe. I now have to send the recipe to the BRIDE TO BE.Lori"

    Reviewed Going-Through-Chemotherapy Smoothies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I had this recipe when my Husband went thru his chemo. Right now he is doing good but the type of cancer he has the dr informed us will attack his liver again. I will keep this in mind for his next treatments. I will be able to make this while he is in the hospital. NIH has areas for family to make things. I really appreicate what yo..."

    Reviewed Simply Elegant Chicken Divan Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe, but for our tastes we would perfer less mayo. I will make this again with less mayo and some chicken stock to think out the cream of chicken soup. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe. Looking for something to feed my s-i-l's for dinner last night and say this. the four of us loved it. Younger DS came home and had it at Midnight. He also loved it."

    Reviewed Gables' Inn Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "Our boys were not going to be home so I decided I would make this for DH & myself. Well I cant tell you how much we enjoyed it. Our youngest DS had a slice before bed (cold) and loved it. We had the rest for breakfast the next morning."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites