Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom2 T, K, K & G

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #347016

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mrs. O'Brien's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times, and it is very good. Even my pickiest kids eat it!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrels White Gravy (Request)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed something to liven up frozen Tyson Country Fried Steak...this was perfect and delicious. I served it over the patties with mashed potatoes on the side. Total hit!"

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I LOVE these...and so easy!"

    Reviewed Crab Granicio (Italian)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MadCity Dale
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but WAY too much butter. I may try again with half the butter...was just too greasy."

    Reviewed Vegeroni

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Juliet from SA
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I took the hint of the bread cubes on top then cheese...everyone liked it!"

    Reviewed Pizza-getti

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for quite awhile...it is one of the kids favorites. It actually tastes alot like lasagna...enough like it where I feel I don't have to suffer through cooking lasagna. =)"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I, as usual, was short a few ingredients and had to improvise - crushed red pepper for hot sauce, rehydrated minced onion for green onion, and regular salt for seasoning salt. Still came out amazing. Hoping to try it true to the recipe next time. Thank you for an easy, delicious dinner!"

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loves this one...can't believe I forgot to rate it. Been using this for probably over a year. AWESOME!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate, Peanut Butter, Corn Flake Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! Thanks for posting this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites