Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom2AbbyandParker

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #845730

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bun recipe! Have made these a few times. Will have to try them out with some of the suggestions from Chef 539352. We have enjoyed them with Portabello mushrooms from Carleton Mushroom here in ontario!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I don't agree with the latest review, I've had no problems with this dough. I make a cookie sheet pizza most of the time and we love this recipe! I have made it many ways, half whole wheat,/ half white, all white, all whole wheat. Added garlic powder, oregano and parsly flakes. Its great everytime! thanks for a great recipe that our family re..."

    Reviewed The Ultimate French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great bread, we topped it with bruschetta. It was a huge loaf but didn't take long to disappear. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple to put together and came out great! I did end up with a HUGE loaf so next time I will make to smaller loaves. We had it the other night with bruschetta on top and roasted chicken and veggies. Have already added it to the family cookbook :) Thanks"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I followed the recipe but ran out of butter so I used half butter half margerine. They turned out great! I will try again but with just butter next time. The kids love them also (3 and almost 2 yr olds) Thanks for another fave to add to the family cookbook!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper for sure! Very quick and easy to make and tastes great!"

    Reviewed Easy Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By momthecook #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! My toddler and I whipped these up for supper last night. I think I rolled them abit thin, so I cut back the time to bake them but they still turned out very good and very easy to make. We cut them out in animal shapes. It's a keeper for sure! Thanks"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  769 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, so easy my toddler helped mix it up. Turned out very yummy and didnt last long at supper. We had it with ham and mushroom soup. I think the next time I will lower the temp of the oven or add abit more butter than 1/4 cup. It was done before the time was up and stuck abit in the pan. Will make again and again thanks for the recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites