Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom2Danny

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #420799

    From Miami, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Actual Applebee's Cheesy Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By mojoloh
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy and easy recipe ! I used a can of campbell's fiesta cheese soup instead of the velveeta. Did not have any jalepenos so added some sriracha ( and wished I had added a can of chopped green chilis I found in my cabinet when I was done cooking - LOL) .

    My 7 year old loved it and is taking some in his thermos for l..."

    Reviewed Chick-Fil-A Chicken (And Nuggets) Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By exzentriker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe ! I made nuggets and used juice from bread and butter pickles - marinated for 30 minutes- my son loves it ( he is 6) . Not totally like CFA but yummy !! Thanks !

    Made these again tonight and used dill pickle juice this time - increased marinade time to about an hour and they are even better this time !"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Jelly Meatballs AKA Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a Boy Scout potluck and everyone, young and old, gobbled them up ! Used the leftover sauce to cook a pork tenderloin I had in the freezer and got 2 great meals out of one. They were so good I am making a smaller batch tonight for just the family ! Thanks !"

    Reviewed Cuban Picadillo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - I make it monthly and it never fails to make everyone happy :-)
    I do par-cook the meat to render some of the fat off. We live in Miami ( the land of picadillo) and this is the best one I have eaten ... so definitely a winning recipe. I serve it with black beans and rice, with plantain chips to garnish/scoop it up ;-)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham Bone and Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "Just the recipe I was looking for :-) Really yummy soup and so easy.
    Thanks !"

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By TiaGem
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, I started with boneless thick chops and stuffed them , generously seasoned (oregano,garlic,onion,S/P, paprika , red pepper, ) and browned. Then used cream of mushroom and added celery seed . Looking real good coming out of oven ! Yum !"

    Reviewed Mustard Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By FrenchBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect ! Easy and oh so good !"

    Reviewed Pico De Gallo

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe - I was out of jalapenos but wanted a little zing so I used some sricacha pepper sauce instead - I also added a splash of vinegar to help bring it along. I didn't add garlic - but the sriacha has some in it."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty chicken. Used my little deep fryer on the patio so the house wouldn't smell... came out great !"

    Reviewed Balsamic-Glazed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy - will use recipe again..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites