Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom2MMCJ

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #313943

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South Beach Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! I did not use the tortilla and added a dash of cloves. I also used 1/3 cup Stevia & 1/3 cup Xylitol in place of the splenda, because we don't use artificial sweeteners. Next time I'll add a full cup of sweetener to make it more dessert-like."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "So good I made it twice in a row! I substituted agave nectar for the honey (since I need low on the glycemic index) and added 1/2 tsp garlic. Perfection! I threw some green beans in with the chicken and it made a perfect meal!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Crock Pot Pizza Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I only used 1/2 a bell pepper (because I'm not a big fan) and added additional beef broth, but other than that I made exactly as directed. YUM YUM! Everyone loved it. Even my picky little eaters."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cranberry Chicken-Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lv2Sun
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, no one in my family cared for this recipe much. Most of it ended up in the garbage. The flavors didn't blend well, and it came off tasting really strange."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out beautifully for us. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe for my large family, and I'm so glad I did. This was easy to make and made a perfect pizza!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist, delicious, perfect!"

    Reviewed Home-Baked Bagels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out yummy and delicious. I've made them twice (always doubling the recipe) with different flavors. I used 1/2 whole wheat flour to make them a bit healthier. I think these will be a staple in my kitchen. :-) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bread Crumb Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "These just turn out for me. My dough was too runny and so it made very flat cookies that wouldn't come off the cookie sheet. Flavor was good though."

    Reviewed Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I'll never buy syrup again! I didn't have any butter flavoring or maple flavoring so I used twice as much vanilla. SO GOOD! Next time I'll make as directed and see what that's like."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites