Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom2Rose

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251917

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    899 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Kohlrabi Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Sunday dinner with the inlaws - it was a hit! Easy to make and flavorful!!"

    Reviewed Scandinavian Ham Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap #86: YUM - a refreshing twist on typical chilled salads!! I will be making this one throughout the spring/summer months - bring on the BBQs ;)"

    Reviewed 5-Minute Healthy Sautéed Red Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kiwi Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap #86: Delicious!! My husband is from Germany and he is all about his red cabbage and this was 2 thumbs up from him! Made with our corned beef dinner - thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini With Oregano and Feta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap #85: Outstanding!! This dish highlights one of my favorite veggies perfectly and the savory feta cheese - YUM!! We loved this!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap# 85: My husband and I love sweet chili sauce so finding a version I can make at home is exciting! This was just as tangy and full of flavor if not better than some store-bought versions! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Krouasan Me Feta - Greek - Feta Croissants

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap #85: Outstanding savory treats! I made these alongside a nice salad and they were delicious!"

    Reviewed Faroe Island - Coffee With Cardamom Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap #85: Outstanding blend of spices in this coffee treat! The spiced whipped topping is divine!"

    Reviewed Potato Kale Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap#84: Delicious! This soup reminds me of the one at Olive Garden! We loved this soup - even my 11 year old loved it (I got to eat her kale though). Delish and easy to make - perfect for the super cold days we have been having!"

    Reviewed Mustard Dill Sauce - to Serve With Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap#84: Outstanding recipe! We made this as a dipping sauce for meats cooked in our fondue pot and it was the perfect compliment!"

    Reviewed Cambodian Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Aussie Swap#84: I loved this salad! I love the savory combination of the rice vinegar and chili sauce! A delicious departure from the creamy cuke salad I normally make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites