Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MomEof3

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50712

    From Middleton, Idaho

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wht I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sharon the Rocket
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wht I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Apple Smiles

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Chessie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! My oldest sone brouhgt this recipe home from school three years ago and we have been making them ever since! Thanks for posting (saved me from doing it!) I added a baby carrot cut lenght wise for the tounge."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken in Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make. I cooked this in the oven and it turned out perfect. I cooked it at 350 for one hour and then at 275 for two hours. While were at my sons baseball game. The chicken was so tender and the sauce had great flavor. I couldn't find canned mushrooms at the store, so I just used whole fresh ones and I added 2/3 water(..."

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truley and outstanding recipe! This is my first time making biscotti's. I followed the recipe and made some changes due to necessity (not having the right ingredients on hand). I didn't have amaretto so I used the rum and almond extract. I did't have the full 2tbls. of rum extract but used the almond extract to make up the differance. Also..."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "We like these cookies but like others our cookies came out flat and crisp. I followed the recipe as directed. I wish I knew what I was doing wrong, cause I would love a soft snickerdoodle!"

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry to say I didn't like them."

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a get together, everyone liked it. But my kids didn't like the apple in it. They picked the apples out and ate the rest."

    Reviewed Best Ever Collard Greens

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had greens or made them! I liked them, but my husband LOVED them. Thanks so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites