Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MomLuvs6

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #144373

    From Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    329 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Pepper and Feta Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "These were enjoyed by my family. The liked the flavor of the turkey burgers. Easy to make. Made as written. For ZWT9 ~ Family Picks ~ The Apron String Travelers."

    Reviewed Ev's Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this potato salad. It was very flavorful and we loved how well the flavor went together. This is a new and different way to make potato salad, to add to family picnics or dinners. Thank You. Made for ZWT9 ~ Family Picks ~ The Apron String Travelers."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai-Style Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is now on my keep list, my family requested it to be put on it. They really enjoyed the flavors of the dish. Did not use jasmine rice. Easy to make. Made for ZWT9"

    Reviewed Pad Thai

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this dish. Easy meal to make. Made as written. Made for ZWT9"

    Reviewed Pork With Spicy Greenbeans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ck2plz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very flavorful. Family enjoyed the flavor of the sauce with the pork and greenbeans. Made as written using the ground shrimp. Thank you for posting. Made for ZWT9"

    Reviewed Ramsay's Sticky Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a hit with my family. They loved the flavor of the chicken. I had some liquid still in the bottom of the pan but most of the chicken browned nicely. Would post a photo, but can't get it to load from my phone. Thank you for posting. Made for ZWT9"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Moroccan Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful, family enjoyed the flavors of this chicken. Made as written. Thank you. Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Vegetable Skewers (Ww)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "These were alright, family liked the vegetables just wasn't into the flavor of the spices. Thank You."

    Reviewed North African-Grilled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavor of the spices used on the corn. The corn was very flavorful. Thank You. Made for ZWT9 The Apron String Travelars"

    Reviewed Swedish Sandwich from a Summer Place

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By smellyvegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this meal. I did not cook the pickle or tomato with the potatoes, instead I layered it this way, starting with butter toast, lettuce, shredded potatoes, turkey bacon, tomato, fried egg and pickle slice on top. Made for ZWT9 ~ The Apron String Travelers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites