Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MomTo2BigKids

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #954520

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  300 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a mix of pecans and walnuts. The brownies after being cooled were chewy, moist and a chocolate lovers dream!"

    Reviewed Lazy Cook's Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "This looked so good and it didn't disappoint either my DH or I. I love Thai Sweet Chili Sauce and used Franks brand to make this It added loads of taste to the chops. We will have this many more times guaranteed!"

    Reviewed Italian Stuffed Portobellos

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea for lunch! I made them when a friend was coming and we both thought they were delicious!"

    Reviewed Linda's Asian Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this but baked it instead of grilling. We loved it! I served it with a large Asian Pasta Salad and it was one of the best meals I have had in a long time!"

    Reviewed Asian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This fresh and great tasting salad will be enjoyed in my house many times. I made it to go with baked salmon and they went so well together. Make sure you let this sit in the fridge for a spell before eating so you get the full flavors from all the ingredients!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By mommybusch
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this chicken. My DD couldn't eat enough of this and begged me to make it for her again the next week. Since then we have eaten this many times and we love it every time we eat it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meatballs. We ate like troopers who hadn't eaten for a month! We will have these often!"

    Reviewed Special Strawberry Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By blancpage
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and makes you go back for more kind of recipe! We loved them!"

    Reviewed Linda's Chunky Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are so delicious and addicting!!! I could have eaten the whole pan myself! These will be eaten again for the holidays, and many other times in the future."

    Reviewed Filet of Beef W/Blue Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent choice for my DH's birthday dinner. He was very happy with my surprise dinner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites