Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom_to_2_Boys

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1165615

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Divinity

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Just like my Auntie used to make. I used my Kitchen Aid and only needed to beat it at the 8 speed for about 3 minutes. Other than that I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup and versatile soup. I halved it since it was just the husband and me that was going to eat it."

    Reviewed Apple Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was our first time making Apple Butter. It's still cooking away, but I tasted it and it was AMAZING! We cut the recipe using only 1 c. of sugar and 1/2c. brown sugar. We also used a blend of Golden Delicious and Empire apples. We cannot wait to make biscuits and smear this all over it!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! Moist and lots of pumpkin flavor. I used softened butter instead of shortening and they still turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "By far one of the best Eggplant Parmesans I have made. My husband is not a huge a fan of eggplant, but LOVED this! I do want to add that I used my own family recipe tomato sauce, but other than that I followed the directions exactly"

    Reviewed Chex Mix My Way

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mapaklenk
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! We adjust the spiciness to our taste, but everything works together nicely. I am already on our second batch for the Holidays. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach/Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give it 10 stars I would! It's Excellent...the dressing is a perfect combo of sweet and sour and compliments the strawberries nicely! I can't wait to make this for a summer BBQ! Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I made a double batch just to be on the safe side to frost and decorate a 8 inch round layer cake. It came out to be just the right amount. I also used half almond and half vanilla extract. Yummy! Can't wait to cut into and eat it!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was way to bland for our taste. It has a good consistency but was lacking flavor."

    Reviewed Classic Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By joan in CNY
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Not too sweet and does not have a real vinegar taste. Made it exactly how it was written and added some small cubed cheddar cheese. Will definately make again! Thank You!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites