Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momma Anderson

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #24226

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boboli Pizza Crust Clone

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has declared this his new favorite pizza crust! It was very easy to make. After forming the crust, we let it rise for an hour, then baked it for 7 minutes at 450. We immediately topped it and baked for 7 more minutes, and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really surprised by how good this recipe was. My two children (3 & 2) gobbled it up. It looks like it's not going to make that much, but once the lentils and rice absorb the liquid, it fed our family of four with one lunch for the next day."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies for Charishma

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe several times since Christmas, meaning to review it...Everyone who has these loves them! They say they are the best cutouts ever! I usually make bigger cookies, so I get about two dozen out of the recipe. They are gone in a flash. Also, I've been using the OJ in the frosting, which is a nice touch. "

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent cornbread - the texture and flavor were great! I would not change a thing."

    Reviewed Sweet-sour Beans and Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was absolutely delicious! All the flavors blend together very nicely, and it goes very well with a roast. The only change we made was to cut the amount of bacon to two slices, and that worked out fine for us."

    Reviewed Italian oven-dried tomatoes in Olive Oil

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these tomatoes! Just had some today on baked potatoes, and they were really good. We baked them a lot longer - for about three hours, so some were a little more crispy. Both the crispy and the chewy ones were very good."

    Reviewed Chicken Pepperoni

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mimi Hiller
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good recipe! The chicken was very nice and tender and juicy, and the pepperoni added a lot of flavor. We really enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent! It wasn't too involved and was fairly quick. The only change I might do in the future is cut back on the red pepper, because it was very VERY spicy."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! It was really easy, and really delicious. I used frozen mixed veggies and corn, about half a bag each. I also added a little bit of red pepper, garlic powder and onion powder to spice it up a bit. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good. I couldn't find my snickerdoodle recipe, and this one turned out very similar, except I didn't have to wait for it to sit in the refrigerator! My batch only made 4 dozen, but I could have been sizing them wrong (how big is a walnut?) Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites