Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momma Destiny

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256042

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Vanilla Cafe Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great. Not too sweet like so many other mixes. Thank you for posting this"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Surprise

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Shannon
    LinMarie says:

    "Way too tomatoey for me. If I were to make it again I would put more KD in the mixture."

    Reviewed Banana Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I added a 1/4 cup of chocolate chips because I am a chocoholic and it is great. Will be making again for sure."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "No one in my family like it tonight. It was very very bland and just tasted like melted cheese and hamburger."

    Reviewed Crock Pot BBQ Ham Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Not for our family at all"

    Reviewed A Goulash for the Ages (So Easy!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kaitlin #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very very good. I have been looking for a sweeter sauce for my family and they all love it (even my picky husband)"

    Reviewed Pistachio Melt Aways

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my doubts while making it but WOW are they ever good!! My 2 1/2 year old and I had had fun making them and I have to cut her off because she keeps asking for more and more AND keeps taking bites of mine. These were super good, thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Iced Chocolate Coffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't for me. Too much chocolate and very sweet."

    Reviewed Swiss Mocha Coffee Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be a staple in my house. I have it every morning!! Thank you so much for posting this."

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "These did taste just like cake doughnuts. I will be making more to put in my freezer. I think I will try making them as a mini doughnut next time and make them bite size yum."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites