Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momma Dukes

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1528243

    From Milford, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reheating Cooked Shellfish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Clear and easy. Just what I needed. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Microwave Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to lower the microwave time to two minutes instead of three. I stirred in a bowl instead of shaking in a bag because I didn't have one. Other than that ... perfection! Thank you cookiedog for a very good recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  414 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and very good. My only change was I baked it.

    Layered in a casserole dish:
    1/2 of the spaghetti sauce
    The chicken cutlets
    The rest of the spaghetti sauce
    Sprinkled Parmesan Cheese
    1 8oz bag of shredded mozzarella

    Baked 375 for 30 minutes. Ser..."

    Reviewed Super Easy Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By kennilyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe. I took some suggestions and added 1/2 tablespoon of Baking Powder to the dry ingredients and added an extra egg. Very happy with the results. Thank you Kennilyn!"

    Reviewed Beer-Battered Fish With Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this ten stars if I could. I tried this because it was 100% five stars. I don't like batter fried fish even in restaurants; the batter always falls off. This was the best fish and chips I've had so far... anywhere. Next time I think I am also going to batter vegetables like a tempura, onions rings ... I'm gonna have..."

    Reviewed Basic Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. Made exactly as written except grated the onion. Solid, basic recipe. I have plans on how I make them next. Wish I had this when I first started cooking. If you are a beginner cook, this is the recipe to learn from. The proportions are perfect. Thanks Carla!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Popeyes Red Beans & Rice by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "A Popeye's is new in our town and I find every excuse to go get the rice and beans! So I found this recipe and immediately set out to make it. Well, I didn't have a 30 oz can of kidney beans, but I did have 15 1/2 oz cans of pink and black beans. Without delay I made the recipe with the pink and black; and I used smokey paprika because that is ..."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Had ground beef on hand, so used that instead of sausage. Delicious. Will make this again and again. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a few months ago and it was awful. I may try it again with the suggested thickening ideas. Maybe not. We didn't like this at all. It must have been me somehow because this has gotten so many rave reviews."

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a solid, good, basic recipe. I didn't know how to roast potatoes; now I do. This will go into the recipe book I make for my daughter when she leaves home."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites