Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momma Mela

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1032885

    From Millinocket, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rutecki Family
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom makes this EXACT recipe and has been for over 25 years! This is simple but OH so delish!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Michelle Dominic
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delightful! I was so happy that I took the time to try it!"

    Reviewed Leach Family Turkey Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Buzymomof3
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the exact recipe that my mom has been using since I was a child and that I now serve my own family. I guess I am a traditionalist too! This is so tasty and easy and moist. So worth the few minutes it takes to make."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef Kiddle
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought it was way too sweet. We couldnt even eat it and ended up ordering pizza. :("

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this cake very easy to make. Although I didn't have any buttermilk, I made the substitution w/ whole milk and vinegar. The cake was very very moist. Almost too much so, but the flavor was delicious."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1090 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been a fan of meatloaf, I guess one of those things that I was made to eat as a kid and just ended up with a bad taste in my mouth for it....lolI tried this recipe on a whim for my husband and I actually liked it! It was very moist and filling. And set up well enough for my husband to be able to make meatloaf sammiches with as. T..."

    Reviewed Grilled Tequila-Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty but it lacked a real kick that I was hoping for in the end."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker 4th of July Chuck Roast Barbecue Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! It fed a large group of hungry people with even some for left overs."

    Reviewed Renshaw Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was "ok" - I guess I was expecting more bang for my buck. It was tasty - but fell a little flat for me."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very skeptical about this recipe, but it was delish! Only complaint is there was not enough gravy - will double the recipe for that next time made.Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites