Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momma Zakaria

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #224566

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meringue Kisses

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef 29271
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to make these all the time when I was a teenager. This is the recipe I used, but I got it from a recipe club. I liked to add cinnamon to my vanilla ones."

    Reviewed Moroccan Street Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hajar Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Every time I make these they are better and better! Great recipe, and listen to others about the oil, they are to be shallow fried, not soaked!"

    Reviewed Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is yum!"

    Reviewed Chili Powder

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this great tasting LOW SODIUM chili powder! This is definitely going in my cookbook, and is on my shelves for cooking!"

    Reviewed Crustless Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first quiche, and I found it was incredibly easy to make. It tasted wonderful too. I used chipotle cheddar cheese as a change, and it gave it the perfect zing!"

    Reviewed Ayaou M'semmen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hajar Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked how easy this recipe was, and I served it with honey and sugar. I am giving it five stars because it tasted great!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Fried Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Loveed this! So easy to make!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Thighs With Chickpeas and Raisins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! It tasted wonderful!@"

    Reviewed Basic Vanilla Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "This icing is wonderful! It worked great to frost some brownies I made!"

    Reviewed Espresso Brittle

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved the look and taste of this brittle! We had it with vanilla ice cream for dessert over the weekend."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites