Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momma of 4 #795827

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #795827

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with turkey day leftovers a month ago and omg it was awesome. I used yellow onions instead cause I like them better and added a little corn cause my kids LOVE corn and they gobbled it up. About to make it again tonight but with dumplings added to it. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this two nights ago now and even the left overs where great. I didn't put as much cayenne pepper mainly because I have lil ones who that might have been to much for. I loved it and so did the family very flavorfull. Will def make again!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this one night when I was looking for something quick and easy to make my chops in. This was a crowd pleaser for my lil picky eaters. I think I'll try it over chicken next time!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By TiaGem
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutly hands down awesome. I'm not a stuffing person and neither are my children but mu husband like stuffing so figured lets try it. I took another cooks advice and I did fat free half n half instead of water with the soup and added some sauteed mushrooms. Will def be cooking again!"

    Reviewed Italian Risotto With Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best risotto I've had yet. We don't like peppers so did what the other review had suggest added sun dried tomatos and didn't have asiago so used parm and it was great will def be making this again!!!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kendalsmom Lewis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. Had some turkey sitting in the freezer needed to use up. Kid sloved it will def make again!"

    Reviewed Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "There is a lot of mixed reviews for this but let me set it straight. It shouldn't be a sticky mess if you use coconut milk if you use cream it will come out too sticky. I added a little chicken stock to mine only cause I used more rice than the recipe called for. This is great with chicken curry. Will def be making it again thanks for the great re..."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken with Coconut and Peanuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was a little girl about 6 we went to Trader Vics in NY and had some lamb curry. I have had several chicken ones since then and this is the closest that has come to the first dish I've tried. The Indian version I had was served over coconut rice and it is awesome will def be making again. Thanks!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chinese Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was as close to the restaraunts honey chicken I've ever tasted. Was def a hit with the family. Only thing I changed is I actually added a 1 tbs of honey to the sauce and left out the salt. Will def make this again!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Made it last night with my kiddies, hubby, and friends as a side dish to some Honey Chicken. Big hit, I changed the vegies since I'm not a carrot fan I put bean sprouts instead, the cabbage, and the water chesnuts. Came out awesome will def be in my recipes to make again. Thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites