Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MommaChef

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185450

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mochiko Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By caffeine junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - the flavors are great! We let this marinate overnight in a large ziploc and cooked the next day. It was so yummy!"

    Reviewed Katsu-don (Pork Cutlet Donburi)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a fave of mine since growing up in Japan during my childhood. I'm so glad to have this recipe here now - the flavors are accurate to what I've had back then & even from our local favorite Japanese restaurant now. The broth stores well in the fridge. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a tasty recipe & very quick to make! Anyone who loves cream cheese or cheesecake will love this recipe. We used �?? less fat cream cheese in the recipe, and it turned out just as tasty. Also, to soften the cream cheese straight from the package/fridge, I added the vanilla and sugar in the bowl to mix first, then after mixing as m..."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We've been using this recipe for over a year now, and I realized I never rated it! The preportions are just right, although I do recommend as others have to allow a longer time to marinate the chicken. We allowed ours to marinate overnight & baste the chicken as it grills in the leftover marinade to keep it tender & juicy. Just a wonderful fami..."

    Reviewed Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "We've been enjoying this recipe here. I've used chicken broth to substitute the turkey broth recommended in the recipe when we do not have the latter available, but otherwise this turns out well both ways."

    Reviewed Herb Roasted Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe intially a year ago to try out baking an herb roasted chicken. We've evolved our recipe here to include onions, garic, and red potatoes. The chicken does seem to require a longer roasting time than the recipe lists. Otherwise, we've received an excellent results in crispy skin with the oil & water mixture."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very YUMMY! We're garlic lovers here so I add more garlic in, but the portions are right on target. This is very quick & easy to make."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious recipe! We've loved this soup since having it at the restaurant & now everyone is absolutely thrilled to be able to have this at home anytime!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites