Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MommaWeb5ter

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #418458

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rumbledethumps

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years on St. Patrick's day. Just love it!"

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Therese Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this soup recipe for years. I always make it with two whole chickens (double the recipe). After the basic soup (prior to noodles) is made I put divide it into 4 parts - 3 freezer containers full of meat and vegetables and a little broth and 1 batch part to eat that night for dinner.

    To make the frozen batch,..."

    Reviewed Perkins Family Restaurant Potato Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe for years! Thank you so much for posting. It does taste like the Perkins pancakes. I used leftover mashed potatoes with success too!"

    Reviewed Honey Brined Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for a couple Thanksgivings now and it really makes a great turkey. If you are looking for a better way to make turkey you need to try this recipe!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "My family isn't big on pasta salads but this was a hit. I made it according to the recipe except I cut about 16 cherry tomatoes in place of the large tomato because I had so many from the garden to use. Thanks for a great recipe. I will definatly make again."

    Reviewed Chicken Stir Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good tasting stir fry but like others suggested I doubled the sauce. The recipe can adjusts to a variety of vegetables but I love sugar snap peas in mine. We just have nuts on hand to sprinkle on after making serving since some of my kids have allergies. I usually use peanuts because we always seem to have them on hand. Thanks for a great sti..."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar and Mustard Glazed Corned Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made a couple times now. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Pegasus Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "We have had this pie for years at Thanksgiving and Christmas. It is a family favorite. We usually make 2 because there just wouldn't be enough eventhough we have several other desserts at our feast. We always leave out the pecans. Simple for the kids to make and even tastier to eat! Glad to see it on this site."

    Reviewed Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Basically made it as written but used rice as others stated. It was wonderful. I will definately make these again. I will also try to freeze for oamc. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Mcdonald's Shamrock Shake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect addition to our St. Patrick day meal. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites