Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MommiBadami

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242914

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Tortillas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stuffed Small Red Potato Appetizer

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious...the only thing I changed was to add the scooped out centers to the mixture and used them as part of the filling...kind of like twice baked potatos....really good!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Carolyn's Antipasto Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "MANGIA!! I followed the rater who said to use the Kens Caesar dressing and of course the extra olive oil. I also added fresh crushed garlic and fresh basil leaves....a MUST for Italian cooking!!!"

    Reviewed Sicilian Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Steelersfan2011
    LinMarie says:

    "SIMPLE and MEGA DELICIOUS!!!! I added more olive oil, fresh crushed garlic and shredded Romano. I also served this with a fresh, warm, crusty Italian bread and a salad topped with prosciuto and gorgonzola...a perfect light meal for any Sicilian!!!!! Mangia!!!"

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS AND FUN!!! My family always made red and green popcorn balls for a Christmas treat!! I made two batches and added red jello to one and green to the other...yummy! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed 15 Minute No Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Anything I can make in fifteen minutes that tastes this rich and creamy deserves 5 stars!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT BROWNIES!!! I wasn't even looking for a brownie recipe when I stumbled across this!! With all the positive ratings I HAD to make them myself! I am so glad I did! This is going in my recipe file for sure!! Thanks Dancer^!!!"

    Reviewed Oh, Fudge! Choco-Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DoryJean54
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and delicious. I do not understand how the previous rater can give this a lower rating when they cooked it longer than directed and used different ingredients than directed. A+ recipe. My four kids loved it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites