Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy Diva

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296027

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    620 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Chai Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used black tea after reading a previous review, and this was delish! Thanks Rita! I love chai!! **Made for ZWT* 2012**"

    Reviewed Onion Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By AlaskaPam
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the flavor of this versatile recipe. I can imagine it as a base for many quick dinner fixes. Thanks for sharing. **Made for ZWT8 2012**"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, these are delish! I love scones and I love snickerdoodles. I never thought to roll 'em into one!! This will be revisited for sure!! Thanks!! **Made for ZWT8 2012**"

    Reviewed Taste of Honey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is delightful. I usually don't look for scotch drinks, but thought I'd try it with the honey and cream and boy is it nice! **Made for ZWT8 2012**"

    Reviewed Mexican Black Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I love black beans, and these are tasty! I added a bit more jalapeno and cheese (and maybe cumin of course just for my taste)...these are delish. I'll revisit them for sure! Thanks for sharing! *Made for ZWT8 2012*"

    Reviewed Mango Cooler

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't pass up anything mango, and this is a tasty refresher with the temps today! Definitely one for my lil mixer book! Thank you for sharing this one! *Made for ZWT8 2012*"

    Reviewed Spicy Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delightfully flavorful marinade! I grilled these and my DS barely left me any! He loves spicey, and these had a great flavor. I'll make them again for a quick, tasty summer nibble. *Made for ZWT8 2012*"

    Reviewed Bananas on the Barbie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious treat to end a BBQ meal! I enjoyed the honey and lime flavors paired with the grilled bananas. My DS also enjoyed this with me. Thanks! *Made for ZWT8 2012*"

    Reviewed Onion, Olive and Orange Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this easy salad and my family and a friend all enjoyed it. My DS even asked for seconds - and he is just "discovering" salads!! NICE compliment of flavors!! Thanks for a winner. **Made for ZWT8 2012**"

    Reviewed Garbanzos Y Chorizo

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and a friend all really enjoyed this recipe. My friend said it reminded her of a twist on hash. :) Great quick dish, full of flavor. Thank you! **Made for ZWT8 2012**"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites