Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy of 3 Gingers

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #581280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almost As Simple Pasta With Parmesan, Herbs, and Fresh Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and tasty! This is a great side dish!! Thanks for sharing!! I have 4 kids and a picky husband and they all asked for seconds!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cheeseburger Macaroni Hamburger Helper

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By MDMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful for a night that I really didn't want to cook! All 4 of my children at it and two of them asked for seconds! (I made a recipe and a half since we have 6 to feed.) I do not like using processed food and love that I could make the "sauce mix" ahead of time. I think that I could even measure out the macaroni and just write the ..."

    Reviewed Fudge Brownie Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Geojlc
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe!! Tastes great and so easy to make!!! We are making them again for my daughter's Daisy troop tonight. One correction... it does make 160 bite size brownies!!!"

    Reviewed Pasta Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy, tasty recipe!!! Simple to make and quick for a week night. My kids ate it with gusto!! Most recipes ask for cream and eggs, but these are things I usually have in my house. I will be making this more in the future."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tinamama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Quick and easy, but the best part was that the family loved it!! I made the recipe as is and couldn't have asked for it to be any better!!"

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "We use the recipe over and over and over again!! Love it and I've shared it with many people! Easy and delicious!!!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger (Stove-Top) Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and family friendly. After I made the meat portion, I tasted it and added garlic for our liking. All the kids ate it happily!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Not to much effort from a great meal. The whole family loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "I love zucchini and I LOVE this recipe!!! Great side dish and the green chiles add a nice flavor!! Even my daughter that is not a fan of zucchini like this. Will definitely make again!!"

    Reviewed Yellow Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By SLSweatt
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree with Chef Buggsy Mate's review. While this was tasty, I will definitely use 1/2 chicken stock (if not more) next time. This is a nice alternative to plain white rice. I served this with Salsa Chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites