Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy the Chef

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #844868

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never eaten at Red Lobster so I can't compare. But these are so easy and so good!! I used buttermilk, because I had some I needed to use up. They were so yummy and moist."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  331 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "We live in Canada and can only get Olive Garden when we visit the US. I have made this twice now and each time it tastes just like we remember. Wonderful, easy recipe. Thank you. I did add 1/2 cup of red wine as another review suggested, but otherwise kept it the same."

    Reviewed Really Fast Chicken and Noodles (Use Your Leftovers!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Elainia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I used shredded chicken that I always have in the freezer. Followed exactly, but added garlic and oregano, very quick and yummy!"

    Reviewed Basic Pizza Dough- Use Now or Use Later! OAMC Too!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this pizza crust! Made 2 with all white flour and 2 with half whole wheat, they were both great. I made the dough in my bread machine, rolled them out, baked them at 350 for just under 10 mins. then wrapped and froze them. We took them out of the freezer, thawed them on the counter while we got our toppings ready. Added our toppings and c..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Freezer Baked Ziti (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made a big batch of my homemade sauce and made this as well as two Lasagna's. I froze these right away and took one out last week. Everyone loved it! Which never happens. My oven runs hot and some of the noodles got a little crisp, so next time I may leave it covered for some of the baking time."

    Reviewed Freezer Apple Pie Filling - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea! I froze 3 and made one right away with a crumble topping. So yummy! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooo good! My kids (8, 5 and 3) all loved them. We didn't use the icing since we had some chocolate frosting already made. Delish!"

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good!! I doubled the recipe hoping to have some left over to freeze. That didn't happen!! My 5 year old son kept going back for "just one more." I'll have to make a batch 'just' for freezing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites