Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy09

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1520681

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! I have been searching for a perfect cornbread recipe and this is it! The first time I made it, I halved the ingredients just incase I didnt like it. Should have made the full batch! I almost ate ALL of the muffins- if my husband hadn't come in the kitchen... I made them twice in one week and also made them for Christmas- a huge h..."

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great tool for healthier and faster eggs! I cooked the first one for 1 minute and the yolk came out over hard. I tried the next one for 50 seconds and it came out over medium. I think I will go for 45 seconds for over easy. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Fettuccine With Fresh Asparagus and Lemon Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "In the words of Rachael Ray "YUM-O!) These are amazing! I drizzle olive oil on a sheet pan and then drizzle it over the meatballs. Bake until browned and they are PERFECT! I make one batch and then divide it into thirds. Keep one third for that night (or the next) and then freeze the other two! Works perfectly! Great time-saver!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  291 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok... I guess it didnt seem to be anything "special". But I have never had this soup from Olive Garden so I cant compare. Just didnt do it for me :("

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy! I have made this recipe many times and I love to make them the night before and toss them in the oven when I get home. Saves me LOTS of time after work!"

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so healthy! This one will be on our family's regular menu!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS!! I did halve the butter and it still turned out perfect! My husband devoured it (ok... I helped, a bit.)! Easy, easy, easy!!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!! I did not have some of the ingredients on hand and did not want to go buy them for one dish (rice wine, sesame oil). In place of rice wine I used a splash of red wine vinegar and reduced the amount of white vinegar and in place of sesame oil I used olive oil. I also did not have green onions so I eliminated that and I used powdered gi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites