Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy22ss

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183673

    From Grovetown, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  764 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy and soooooo easy! We love it. Had it for Thanksgiving and Christmas dinner. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Light Vegetable Broth

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was needing just a nice flavorful both and this hit the spot. I added mushrooms. YUMMY."

    Reviewed Baked Doughnuts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken and Noodles (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely AWESOME!! Everyone loved it. I just wanted to keep on eating and eating!! I didn't but did save the leftovers for lunch the next day. TRY THIS RECIPE!! It's easy and YUMMMY!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this and is begging for it all the time. We melted the cheeses in with it and oh was it wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed No-Peek Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By joan in CNY
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. We loved it. I put it on to cook just before we left for church. When we got home I cooked some egg noodles and we had a wonderful Sunday Dinner. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cabbage and Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH is not a cabbage fan at all but he loved this recipe and is more open to cabbage now. THANK YOU!!! Kids still don't care much for it but they did tolerate it and eat it."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this one!!! The only complaint was from DH saying "I'm not sure this enough for all of us!" Thanks for sharing this. We added hamburger to it. Excellent. We will be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites