Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy28

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #376473

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! My oldest who is usually very picky loved it and my husband who usually doesn't like gravy or any sauces on his potatoes used the extra juice for his potatoes. Will definitely make this again. I didn't have red wine so I used a blackberry wine instead and cooked for 6 hours in my slow cooker. Other then that I followed the..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a new blueberry muffin recipe because I really didn't like the one I had been using. These turned out beautifully!! I made 8 small muffins for the kids and 10 regular size out of the recipe. They are delicious! My 4 year old has already gobbled down 2 of them! :) Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big pork eater and had a tenderloin in the freezer so I decided to try it with this recipe and it was delicious!! My kids even asked for seconds they loved it!! We had mashed potatoes and honey-tarragon glazed carrots with it, it all went so well together! Thanks for a great recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Honey-Tarragon Glazed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Kiddle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for supper tonight to go with a pork tenderloin and mashed potatoes and they were delicious!!! Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Sugar Coated Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made these one night with my kids and they were delicious!!! He said they were so easy to make he couldn't believe it."

    Reviewed Loaded Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mandy ny
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! My husband loved this dish and so did I. Thank for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Bangbang
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! So easy to make. I omitted the celery salt and added green peppers and onion to ours it was delicious!!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Men

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were so easy to make and incredibly delicious!! My 2.5 year old wanted to make gingerbread men for the longest time after seeing Shrek and he had so much fun helping make these!! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  427 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The best and easiest chicken noodle soup I've ever tried!! My mom and several of my aunts were visiting and they all wanted the recipe before they left! Thank you."

    Reviewed Tasty Home Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and soooo delicious!! The only thing I did differently was add some garlic powder. Another wonderful recipe, thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites