Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy2five

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #517984

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Organic Green Smoothy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By mrs.cubana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our first green smootie. My kids are slurping it down. My dh (who hates veggies and fruit) thought it was pretty good. I give a 5 star for anything that gets my dh to eat veggies...."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this almost every week for church. Everyone loves it and 7 loaves go very quickly. I find that tripling the batch will actually make 4 loaves (it's a bit much for an 8x4 pan). Also I didn't like how the top layer of cinnamon/sugar would flake off. My solution was to twist and drag a knife around to create swirls on the top. It work beautifu..."

    Reviewed Microwave Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NamVetsDaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "I did 4 ears of corn for about 8 minutes. I was done enough to eat but it could have handled another 3 minutes or so but we were impatient. I really appreciate the method because we had hungry kids requesting corn on the cob at the last minute."

    Reviewed Bisquick Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is so picky. He won't let me make pancakes from scratch (I know a bit weird) but I made this Mix this morning and he LOVED it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. Instead of burgers, I placed 3 ounces of mixture into muffin tins and baked at 400 degrees for about 15 minutes and the broiled for another 2 minutes. I'm learning to like ground turkey and chicken and this recipe helps. It will become a staple in my diet. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Calorie Thai Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sayster
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely love this recipe. My friends line up when they here I'm making them.ty!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made a triple batch for church tomorrow and all I can say is wow! It's superb!!! It made 16 minis loaves and 2 - 8x4 pans. I cooked the minis for 45 minutes. The 8x4's are still in the oven."

    Reviewed Homemade Cookie, Caramel and Chocolate Candy Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've not made this recipe yet but will soon. I wanted to share a tip. I used to make a similar recipe called pine bark. With that recipe we would freeze it and break it apart like peanut brittle. Much easier than cutting."

    Reviewed Homemade Butter for the Kitchen Aid

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried shaking but got tired so finished it up in the blender as you suggested. They loved watching it turn to butter. Then we had some on our homemade banana muffins."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing. My husband was in heaven for breakfast today. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites