Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MommyXfour

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1683609

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Upside Down Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy! Only thing I changed was using pizza sauce instead of spaghetti, and no green peppers. I have 4 kids and a very hungry husband, and we still had leftovers! It makes a lot and is very filling! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken With Garlic Couscous

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "First time for couscous in our house and this recipe was a success. The kids really liked the sweet flavor in the chicken. Smelled and tasted delicious!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family will actually eat this and that's saying a lot! I did add feta to the top and covered with foil for 45 mins, then took it off for the last 10 mins. Had to add cooking time b/c potatoes were not done. This has become a weekly favorite for us!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these cookies, and so did the hubby and all 4 kids! Did 3/4 cup butter, 3/4 peanut butter, and 3/4 cup oats. Turned out wonderful! Used a scoop and they stayed in the ball shape. Will probably flatten them out a little next time! Make sure to let them sit 5 mins after or they get crumbly!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Southwest Chicken Pbs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hardwareman
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and really yummy! I sprinkled my chicken breasts with about a tbsp of taco seasoning to add a little flavor."

    Reviewed Shrimp Stir Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1310215
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy, and pretty good. Only used a cup and 1/2 of the broth, but otherwise followed recipe."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  301 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this soup! I usually double the recipe so I can eat it all week. I don't use zucchini though. It is too mushy and ruins it for me. I add corn instead. I also use half of the small can of tomato paste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites