Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momof2kiddos

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #734237

    From Charlottesville, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kid Tested Mother Approved Portuguese Pork Chop

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone enjoyed this recipe including my extremely picky eater. I had 8 thin rib pork chops and I divided the recipe between 2 frying pans. I was worried that the chops would over cook since they were so thin, but it was still great and had a very different feel from what I usually make. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies - Super Easy Version

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By cooksdoitbetter
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and perfect! Made exactly as directed, I got 25 cookies, and everyone loves them in my family"

    Reviewed The Very Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Added a little cinnamon and doubled the vanilla. Didn't have any nuts or chocolate in the house so I can't wait until I can try that variation. Yum!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I cut the recipe exactly in half and it was an ideal meal over cornbread muffins for 3 people. I think if you cut it in half, cut the time in half too, I did mine for 1 hour and it was almost like refried beans in texture, but it tasted great. I might add some water next time too."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "The pork was so tender and amazing. I will be cooking my pork tenderloins this way from now on. However I found the marinade a little salty, next time, I'll use less salt. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sweet Jalapeno Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy. Expect more of a honey mustard chicken than jalapeno. I halfed the sauce ingredients and used 3 boneless skinless chicken breasts. I cooked them for about 40 minutes, and it was a little dry, so maybe about 30 minutes at 350 - so so good."

    Reviewed Platinum Blondies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly! Used regular pecans but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Just what you want when craving blondies - would be amazing warm with vanilla ice cream!"

    Reviewed Magic Chocolate Mug Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "For the ease of the recipe and the fact that most people have all of these ingredients it is definitely a 5 star. I don't think it is the tastiest cake in the world, but it definitely made it easy to make something for National Chocolate Cake day. M kids and I split it in 3 and had it with ice cream. Thanks."

    Reviewed Corn and Broccoli Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty and Kid Friendly! Will now be my go-to side dish for potlucks and dinners. So easy and so good!"

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, how easy it is and how quickly it cooks up. I double it frequently to make a larger dish (like 9x13 pan) for potlucks or new moms."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites