Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momof2pugz

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #380979

    From St. Charles, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "This ice cream is so sour! I just couldn't even eat it."

    Reviewed Best-ever Bourbon Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay. The frosting just didn't do it for me."

    Reviewed Pasta and Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added chickpeas to it too."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Shake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I add about eight ice cubes so it would be nice and cold. It definitely did the trick. What a great recipe!"

    Reviewed My Dill Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic dip and so easy. My husband begs me to make this. It is especially yummy with veggies, and even cheese."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Ice Cream (Regular and Diet Versions)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This ice cream was really great! I had some frozen peaches that were in need of a home. This was the perfect choice. To accompany them, I sprinkled filo dough with butter, sugar, and cinnamon and put them in a muffin tin. Then I baked the filo cups for 20 minutes at 350'. After they cooled I scooped the peach ice-cream into the middle of the cups...."

    Reviewed Farfalle With Roasted Chickpeas

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dustin's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this, and I have to say this is very tasty! I didn't grill the peppers outside or anything. Instead, I just use a stove pan. Oh yum. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious salad I have ever had. It almost melts in your mouth. I added some onion powder and oregano to the dressing. I only had Red wine vinegar, so that what I used. I also used baby cucumber from Trader Joes. It was perfect. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Kabak Mücveri (Turkish Zucchini Fritters)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness. These were so delicious. They came out perfect. (I think that I used Feta Cheese instead.)"

    Reviewed Beans and Greens of Provence

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really, really great recipe. It was my first try at Kale, and quite a success. I didn't have any rice, so I use Orzo pasta instead. Yum. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites