Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momof7

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #211691

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chunky Apple Spice Cake With Vanilla Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I actually poured the glaze over it and let it soak in while we drove to a party, and it was so moist and sweet. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  198 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic cornbread recipe, fantastic texture. I doubled it and baked in a 9x13 and it looked beautiful, as well. My kids ate it up fast!"

    Reviewed Carrot Muffins (Sweetened With Stevia)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chrystabel
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a non-sugar muffin recipe for my daughter and these fit the request perfectly. Similar to the carrot-raisin muffins at Mimi's Cafe, but using stevia instead - brilliant! I did make one modification, though. I added 1/4 cup cranberry sauce to them, as I needed to use it up. The addition resulted in 16 muffins, instead of 12."

    Reviewed Rosie's Pineapple Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this pie. Mine turned out a liitle soupy, though - I must not have let it get thick enough. I'll keep it on the heat a little longer next time. Still, it was absolutey delicious and a huge hit with the adults and most of the kids."

    Reviewed A Mountain Of Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! My family ate it all up in one meal - and wished for more. I'll be making these for our next holiday. Thanks, TGirl."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect. I added 1/2 cup chocolate chips instead of raisins to please the kids. I baked them in regular size non-stick pans and they were done in 20 minutes. Thanks, Judy!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Just what I was expecting, slightly doughy in the center, soft on the outside. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Nana's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent banana bread -perfect texture, easy to make, delicious (even with 100% whole wheat pastry flour) and made four mini loaves. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Simply Elegant Chicken Divan Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and everyone loved it! I made it the night before (with frozen broccoli) and just stuck it in the oven for dinner. I didn't have cream of chicken soup and used 2 cans Progresso cream of chicken with wild grain rice instead. Served it with cooked barley and the divan complimented it well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites