Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Monica Livesay

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57831

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherry Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe.The only changes I made was to make a little more dressing and I also added a little sugar and some crisp crumbled bacon! My family loved it, even my dad who is not much on salads like this! great for a quick, tasty and colorful side at any cook out or pot luck! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. I also do the mexican cheese, and I add a little more chili sauce and red pepper. I like to serve these with london broil. Very easy and a change from your everyday mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Butterfinger Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "Dari thanks for sharing such a great recipe. The cake is so moist ad good and soooo quick and easy to make. Our family reunion is in Octoberand the leaves arealways beautiful, so I took this cake and got some fake autumn leaves from the craft store and placed them by the stems on top of the cake and it was very festive. The leaves complimented the..."

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "made an error on first review with prep time sorry. pre time is 5 minutes and what a wonderful dish. easy and elegant. made it for my mom amd dad and they all raved. will be making this one again and again. thanks so much for sharing. i served w/ mashed potatoes and brocclli."

    Reviewed Potatoes and Zucchini Au Gratin

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quick to prepare, but I just thought it lacked flavor. This is a recipe I will try again , but I will add some extras, like hot sauce and more spices garlic etc to give it a little kick."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Swirl Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe. I always look for something pumpkiny to take to our fall family reunion, and this was a hit. Easy to make a delivers that taste of fall. I did make change, as i had to use pumpkin pie spice instead of what was in the recipe, but this a keeeper amd will be made again and again. Just be warned, get a smal..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kris41
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. I served it with mashed potaoes and broccoli,But I think It would be great with pasta. My husband also enjoyed this. I will make it again."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very refreshing change from the usual macaroni/pasta salad. I even forgot the chicken bouiliion, and it was still great. I am trying it again, so I can put in the chicken bouillion. I made it for my parents anniversary cook out and everyone loved it, even my husband and dad who are not big fans of cold pasta."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot say enough good things about this recipe. It was so simple and easy and had a wonderful flavor. As promised it was the most tender chicken I have ever eaten. I will be making this alot in the future. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Murder Mystery Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe a couple of times and my family and I really enjoyed it. Very simple to make, and has a great flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites