Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Monica P

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1158606

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste good and easy to make."

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KadesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, I do not use the fennel just because I don't have it in my pantry, sometimes I use the red wine and sometimes I don't (depending if there is any in the house) tastes great either way I also add slices black olives."

    Reviewed Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy dinner. I do not use chicken taco seasoning instead I make home made Pico De Gallo to pile up inside them and I steam my tortillas instead of frying them and just have soft tacos instead. I always use the Mexican sour cream just because it is so creamy and tasty. I serve these with Fideo. (a Hispanic pasta side dish I'm sure you cou..."

    Reviewed Italian Chocolate Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and the hit of the party every time!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake from a Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "I know it's lazy but it still tastes great!!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken and Black Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are quick and easy and taste great I didn't use the bbq sauce. I served this with some fresh salsa and Mexican style sour cream."

    Reviewed Saltimbocca Alla Pollo

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cucina Casalingo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good, my husband thought the sage was overwhelming so next time I will cut it in half."

    Reviewed Poached Pears

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lucky.Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use quite as much sugar and I served it with Gorgonzola cheese. Oh so good!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good but the Cajan seasoning was a little too salty and not quite spicy enough, I will try it again."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken With Honey Butter Sauce II

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it was absolutely delicious, my husband even liked it and he doesn't really like drumsticks or sweet sauces on his meat. But he loved it. It is great but when I saw all the butter I was using I almost had a heart attack. Tasted yummy but won't make it too often just because it is soooo fattening. Thanks for th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites