Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Monica*

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129862

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortellini Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loves this soup! I lost the recipe and was so happy to find something like my original here. I add whatever veggies I have on hand. I also add extra salsa. I cook my tortellini separately and only add whatever I am sure we are going to eat, b/c I don't like mushy pasta. I like to keep a container of tortellini and a container ..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these today. They are awesome! I can hardly stay away from them!

    Why can't I see the nutritional info on these?"

    Reviewed Healthy Oatmeal/Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By janselstad
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a great snack I don't mind feeding my kids after school. Thay aren't traditional at all, but a really good, healthy alternative to high fat, high sugar cookies, etc. I added some ground flax, craisens and dark chocolate. I can see these cookies being a staple in our house."

    Reviewed Chocolate Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It took me two tries to get this right, but it was worth it. The first time I greased the pan and 5 minutes after I set in on the bottle it toppled out of the pan, onto the floor and left me with a huge mess to clean up. So don't grease the pan. :) The second time I read instructions better."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Caramel Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By shannonA
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love these things. Yes, they're messy to make, but totally worth it. We poked the frozen marshmallows with skewers and then dipped them in the caramel and then the rice krispies. You could try spraying Pam on your hands to help with the mess. I didn't mind the mess, though. They are SO good!!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe. One of my girlfriends asks me to make this every time she comes for lunch. My kids aren't fans however. I think it's a little to rich for their tastes."

    Reviewed Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Just baked up a batch of these. They are fabulous! I put them in mini muffin tins. And I got 36 mini muffins. I baked it for 10 minutes. Thanks for the recipe. I'll use it again."

    Reviewed Apple Cartwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a huge hit at our house. My daughter and I were making supper together and she chose these to make for dessert. My husband and I loved these so much we made a few more for ourselves for snacks!! We uses craisens instead of raisens because my daughter doesn't like raisens."

    Reviewed P.B.J.(sandwich-shaped ) Cookies:

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! I made them for my daughter class. She loved making them and they tasted great. They were too cute!! I did find that working with chilled dough was very important for keeping the "bread loaf" shape."

    Reviewed Easy Bake Oven peanut butter cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were surprisingly good for easy bake oven cookies! I wasn't expecting much. They kind of had a shortbread taste and texture to them. My six year old made them all by herself while I was in the shower. I needed to help with the mixing a bit. I agree with the reviewer who said that they need to be mixed a little while. But after ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites