Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Monica120179

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #478925

    From Rosedale, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Manicotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and creamy! I shredded teh chicken and added half the cheddar cheese to the filling mix. I stuffed 11 shells with the filling. My husband said it reminded him a little of enchiladas so maybe I'll use a little taco seasoning next time for a different flair. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Florentine and Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I halved the amount of creamed spinach and pasta but used the recommended amounts of everything else. I added a splash of milk and about a 1/4 cup of parmesan cheese to the creamed spinach mixture to make it richer. Great flavor and a definite regular in our house :)"

    Reviewed Peach Upside-Down Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family affair and eventhough I didn't get a piece (it was gone in 15 mins!), I was complimented several times on how delicious it was. I know next not to make just one cake..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly scrumptious! I made these for New Year's Eve and cut them into 20 small bars. They taste great warm, cold and even room temperature. I'll definitely make these again :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy dessert! I prebaked my ready-made Oreo crust and used 1 3/4 cups of milk for my sugar-free chocolate fudge pudding. I topped it with about 1 cup of FF Cool Whip and it was fantastic. The crispy crust gave a great texture contrast. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Simple & Delicious Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Deblet
    LinMarie says:

    "This has great flavor! I rubbed my roast with the cajun seasoning and added about 1 tsp. to the soup mixture. The gravy was a bit thin so I thickened it with cornstarch. My DH loved it and my baby girl licked all of the gravy and mashed potatoes from her fingers (she's not much of a meat eater). Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome wing recipe! Very tasty and easy to make. I love "sticky" wings and this marinade would be great on ribs and pork chops too. I let the wings hang out in the sauce for about 30 mins before baking them. Fantastic flavor!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the crunch that the breadcrumbs gave to the biscuits. Very good recipe and a great way to use up some leftover holiday ham. It was a little thck for my taste so I will add a little more milk to the mixture next time. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites