Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Monicaeh

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68812

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Puffed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! LOL! This was so good that my kids thought that they were eating Peach Cobbler and Bread Pudding! LOL. Definitely a keeper. Thanks."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Melissa_8201
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  254 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making Turkey Meatloaf. My DH said yuck when I told him I was going to make this.This was better than either of us expected. The texture and flavor was light. We all had seconds. This will be added to our meal rotation.Big Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1057 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "What can you say about these cookies? WOW!!!!!!!!!!! There goes my diet! I hope that I can stop making these soon. I used Craisins instead of rasins and sea salt in place of kosher salt. DH says these have become his new favorites. The kids did not want to stop eating them either. These are crunchie and chewy. YUM!"

    Reviewed Star Jone's Famous to Die for Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By HotPepperRosemaryJelly
    LinMarie says:

    "10 stars...I first used this recipe about 2 years ago. It is wonderfully unique!! I don't eat Mac n chz often due to the calories. But the flavor mix in this recipe is so different that I only make mac n chz using this recipe. I also make extra each time to freeze for a quick addition to a weeknite meal."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "10 Stars... This was our first time eating Butternut Squash. To make this easier, I bought the ready to use butternut squash from Costco. I melted the butter and added sea salt, pepper and brown sugar in a small pot. I then added squash cubes into the warm melted mixture, coated each piece, then placed into a baking pan. Everyone including the..."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Killer Cookies of All Time

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! My husbands exact words were "This is the only cookie that I ever want to eat". He ate them so fast that I had to make a second batch-and he helped. smiles. Instead of corn flakes we used rice krispies. Yum!! Great Cookie. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "10 Stars..I tried this recipe to avoid wasting some extra apples. What a wonderful surprise. These are GREAT! What a nice change from chocolate chip cookies. I exchanged the flour with whole grain flour which gave them a light but hearty texture. These did not last 24 hours. Next time I will add more diced apples and walnuts. Thanks! "

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, I found a Cole Slaw that my husband will eat. I used the pre shredded cabbage with carrots and Miracle whip instead of Mayo. Two Yums! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites