Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Montana Nurse

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1313832

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did have to add another tablespoon of milk to get it a smooth consistency. I put this on a chocolate banana cake and it was very good."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes were a good change. Typically I find cornbread pancake recipes to be flat and heavy. These were light and good. I will make these again."

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit in my house. I didn't have any baby reds or whites so I just used Idahoan russets and cut them a bit smaller. They were very tasty and a nice change. Will definitely make these again. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Grandma's Sour Cream Raisin Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is more of a pudding type pieand does not seem to set up well although I did follow the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was ok, however, after all the rave reviews I too was expecting more. I utilized canned chicken and mixed it in with the rice and added a can of green chilies as well. It was good and my teenage boys chowed down on it, but my husband and I found it to be lacking flavor. The rice took quite a bit longer to cook than called for."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "creamy and good."

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is delicious. I had bananas in the freezer that were frozen and they went perfectly in this recipe. It is moist and chocalatey. I paired this with a chocolate butter frosting and my family loved it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crockpot Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Maureen in MA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. My family loves tapioca, however, I hate slaving over the stove. This is quick and easy. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites